A Life worth living….

heart

It’s a trip to me how a person can go through most, if not all, of their lives without ever realizing that the biggest part of them is missing. So many exist without living because they’re missing something they can’t live without. Mine and Lori’s second anniversary is coming up and, as I think on that, I realize that in a way, it’s a sort of birthday celebration for me as well. Every day, I fall in love with Lori again and it makes me wonder how I ever lived without her in my life… and then I realize I didn’t. In a very real way, her love makes me live whereas before I only existed. Now I love completely and now I live; Now I am complete.

So, this year I am celebrating my 2nd Birthiversary and I am blessed. As Albert Einstein once said, “Only a life lived for others is worth living.” I live for Lori and our family- finally living a life worth living.

Have a great day everybody!

 

– Link

Leave a comment